The long absence – An attempt at explanation..

Returning to this venture, I find I have been absent from here for over an year, leave alone the posting something new. It is partly my fault for neglecting something which was a mainstay in the days gone by, but in my defence, I can cite the pressure of work, which, inter alia, includes a weekly column and two to three book reviews a week. I had started posting the column but even that petered out before it could get into double figures. For the interim, I will post the over installments that have flowed since, and some of my other writings, while making all efforts to return to regular blog posts on whatever strikes my fancy..

One response to this post.

  1. Welcome back 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

